REACH Riverside Team

Our Community

An historically vibrant close-knit neighborhood of families who have watched their potential stifled in recent years, Riverside residents know that now is the time to thrive.

Our neighbors are ready for the change that REACH Riverside will bring to the future of their community and many generations to come.

Our Staff

Logan Herring

Logan Herring

Chief Executive Officer

Lherring@Reachriverside.org
Kenyetta McCurdy-Byrd

Kenyetta McCurdy-Byrd

Chief Operating Officer

Kmccurdybyrd@Reachriverside.org
Dave Ford

Dave Ford

Chief Financial Strategist

Dford@Reachriverside.org
Karen Uricoli

Karen Uricoli

Director of Development

Kuricoli@reachriverside.org
Sara Cakebread

Sara Cakebread

Director of Communications

Scakebread@Reachriverside.org
Julie Bieber

Julie Bieber

Director of Global Impact

Jbieber@Reachriverside.org
Richard Parson Jr.

Richard Parson Jr.

Community Health Coordinator

Rparson@Reachriverside.org
Chris Friedkin

Chris Friedkin

Digital + Social Media Manager

Cfriedkin@Reachriverside.org
Calisa Emerson

Calisa Emerson

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Cemerson@Reachriverside.org
Shardae White

Shardae White

Community Relations Manager

Swhite@Reachriverside.org

Our Board of Directors

Charles S. McDowell, Esq.

Charles S. McDowell, Esq.

Board Chairman and Attorney, Of Counsel, Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

Dr. Tony Allen

Dr. Tony Allen

Provost and Executive Vice President, Delaware State University

Robert Buccini

Robert Buccini

Co-President, The Buccini Pollin Group

Cerron Cade

Cerron Cade

Secretary of Labor, The State of Delaware

Beatrice Patton Dixon

Beatrice Patton Dixon

Community Representative

Rita Landgraf

Rita Landgraf

Director, Partnership for Healthy Communities, University of Delaware

Sonia Paredes

Sonia Paredes

Riverside Resident

Bettina Tweardy Riveros

Bettina Tweardy Riveros

Esq. Chief Health Equity Officer; Senior Vice President, Government Affairs and Community Engagement, Christiana Care Health System

Senator Margaret Rose Henry

Senator Margaret Rose Henry

Retired Delaware State Senator

Fred Sears

Fred Sears

Retired President, Delaware Community Foundation

James Spadola

James Spadola

Board Chair, Wilmington Housing Authority

James "Ray" Rhodes

James "Ray" Rhodes

Board Chair, Kingswood Community Center

Jocelyn Stewart

Jocelyn Stewart

Retired, Director of Community Relations, Barclay’s Bank

Gary Stockbridge

Gary Stockbridge

President, Delmarva Power

Don Fulton

Don Fulton

Managing Partner, George J. Weiner Associates, LLP

We'd love to hear from you!

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Follow us at

CALL US: +1 302-764-9022
INFO@REACHRIVERSIDE.org

2300 Bowers St
Wilmington, DE 19802